Aikido - is a form of Japanese martial arts, aimed at teaching people to defend themselves, using the power of the enemy, regardless of its weight, height and physical ability. Aikido promotes development in the human physical and spiritual strength, and discipline him.  

Can help you with online Sports Zelenograd Commercial Club. On our site you can find information about the instructors who teach in our club, learn the history of aikido. You can also view photos and videos from our activities, find the right course, and much more.

Classes are conducted by instructors with international diplomas aikido. Atestovanny deportamentom education.

Offers the following forms of training: the total group, the group of intense training, mini-group training on the individual program.

Besides basic Aikido in the training program includes the following additional disciplines: fencing traditional Japanese weapons, basic striking technique, throwing techniques, acrobatics, and a visit to the regional and international seminars.

Our club will purchase the necessary equipment for practicing aikido (Refer to the coach).
Presentation Borisov Cyril «Life on and off the mat...»

«Aikido - is the principle and the path that unites humanity with the Universal Consciousness.»

Morihei Ueshiba

Айкидо — это один из видов японских единоборств, направленный на обучение людей защищаться, используя силу противника, не зависимо от его веса, роста и физических возможностей. Айкидо способствует развитию в человеке физических и духовных сил, а также дисциплинирует его.

Привествуем вас на сайте Зеленоградского Спортивно Коммерческого Клуба. На нашем сайте вы можете найти информацию об инструкторах, преподающих в нашем клубе, ознакомиться с историей айкидо. Также вы можете посмотреть фото- и видеоматериалы с наших занятий, подобрать подходящий курс обучения и многое другое.

Занятия проводят инструкторы, имеющие международные дипломы айкидо. Аттестованны департаментом образования .

Предлагаются следующие формы обучения: общая группа, группа интенсивной подготовки, мини-группа, обучение по индивидуальной программе.

Помимо базовых занятий айкидо в программу обучения входят следующие дополнительные дисциплины: фехтование традиционным японским оружием, основы ударной техники, бросковой техники, акробатики, а также посещение региональных и международных семинаров.

Наш клуб поможет приобрести необходимое снаряжение для занятий по Айкидо (обращаться к тренерам).
Презентация Борисова Кирилла «Жизнь на татами и вне...»

«Айкидо придет к своему завершению, когда каждый, кто следовал своему истинному пути, станет одним целым со Вселенной.»

Морихэй Уэсиба